If you or your little ones are current customer of Aquatics Aberdeen, please find important information regarding your lessons below.

x

Aquatics Aberdeen Important Dates

Details on our 50 week, term time and special needs lessons.

50-Week Programme - August 2018 to July 2019

The following levels apply to the 50-week Programme: Swim Skills 1A, 1B, 2A, 2B, 3, 4, Club Ready, Lifesaving Classes, Adults (evening and weekend classes only). ASN Classes at Beach Leisure and Dyce Primary

 

Scheduled Holiday Dates at ALL Pools:

Monday 24th December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019 (Christmas Holidays)

Friday 19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

Sunday 21st April 2019 (Easter Sunday)

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

 

In Addition:

Bucksburn Pool lessons cancelled:

Sunday 2nd December 2018 closed for Swimming Gala

Bridge of Don Pool lessons cancelled:

Sunday 18th November 2018 closed for Swimming Gala

Saturday 15th December 2018 closed for Swimming Gala

Saturday 20th April 2019 closed for Swimming Gala

Cults Pool lessons cancelled:

Saturday 17th November 2018 closed for Swimming Gala

Sunday 16th December 2018 closed for Swimming Gala

Sunday 24th February 2019 closed for Swimming Gala

 

Year-Round classes run on all dates not mentioned above

Please check cancellation dates on a frequent basis as closure dates may be amended




Term Time Programme

Swimming Lesson Scheduled Cancellations August 2018 - July 2019 for the Early Years (Term time) Programme.

The following levels apply to the Term Time Programme: Adult and Baby, Adult and Toddler, Adult and Child, Pre School A, Pre School B, Adults (day-time only). ASN Classes at Orchard Brae and Tullos. Transition Squad.

Scheduled Holiday Dates for ALL Pools

August to December 2018

Monday 15th October 2018 - Sunday 28th October 2018 (October Holidays)

Monday 24th December 2018 - Sunday 6th January 2019 (Christmas Holidays)

 

January to July 2019

Monday 11th February 2019 (Mid Term)

Monday 1st April 2019 - Sunday 14th April 2019 (Easter Holidays)

Friday 19th April 2019 - Sunday 21st April 2019 (Easter Weekend)

Monday 6th May 2019 (May Day)

Monday 8h July 2019 - Sunday 18th August 2019 (Summer Holidays)

 

In Addition:

Orchard Brae Pool Lessons cancelled:

Saturday 1st December 2018 closed for Christmas Fair

 

Term Time classes run on all dates not mentioned above

Please check cancellation dates on a frequent basis as closure dates may be amended


If your child attends one of our Special Needs classes please contact us to check which timetable their class falls under. 

Contact Administration Team

01224 047934, if engaged listen to recorded message

x

 

Check your progress

Track your Swimming progress

The lesson portal allows you to top up your payments online and view your swimmer’s progress. Click below to enter and view your account: 

x

Important Information

Please view our full Aquatics Aberdeen Terms and Conditions here

Please view our full Aquatics Aberdeen Direct Debit Terms and Conditions here

Please view our full cancellation and refunds policy here

x